You are here

Mintydog

Mintydog's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 238
  • Member for: 7 years 4 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort descending Last Updated
A Carmageddon Kickstarter Fan Video Thu, 17/05/2012 - 12:39 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:17
New $150 reward!! Fri, 18/05/2012 - 19:24 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:16
Nobby and the team on talk Reddit about Carmageddon Reincarnation Sat, 19/05/2012 - 23:49 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:17
Another fan made Carmageddon tribute for kickstarter Tue, 22/05/2012 - 14:47 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:19
Congrats on reaching 400k! Sun, 27/05/2012 - 12:23 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:21

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Where are our $150+ backer rewards ? Sat, 10/06/2017 - 08:45 Wed, 10/10/2018 - 09:43
Where are our $150+ backer rewards ? Sun, 31/12/2017 - 09:54 Wed, 10/10/2018 - 09:43
Where are our $150+ backer rewards ? Sat, 06/10/2018 - 10:52 Wed, 10/10/2018 - 09:43
physical rewards- $150 level Mon, 01/01/2018 - 16:06 Fri, 25/05/2018 - 13:34
physical rewards- $150 level Sat, 10/06/2017 - 08:36 Fri, 25/05/2018 - 13:34
randomness