You are here

lemonrev

lemonrev's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Velociraptor Fister
  • Posts: 1630
  • Member for: 5 years 12 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Marry XMAS 2017/18 Sun, 24/12/2017 - 10:58 Wed, 03/01/2018 - 12:16
Reviews Tue, 08/08/2017 - 01:35 Fri, 11/08/2017 - 17:57
Content ? Sun, 02/04/2017 - 21:21 Thu, 13/04/2017 - 20:05
web tabs do not show Fri, 21/03/2014 - 00:12 Fri, 21/03/2014 - 01:19
PowerSlide Manual scanned Sun, 16/02/2014 - 23:17 Mon, 07/04/2014 - 21:11

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Alpha/Beta testers wanted for Destruction Derby type game (steam key giveaway) Sat, 21/04/2018 - 10:59 Fri, 04/05/2018 - 08:39
Reviews Thu, 10/08/2017 - 08:43 Fri, 11/08/2017 - 17:57
Campaign Missing on Map Mon, 07/08/2017 - 22:04 Tue, 08/08/2017 - 13:29
"Requires online connection to play" Mon, 07/08/2017 - 22:05 Mon, 07/08/2017 - 23:36
Any plans for Max Damage or future non-mobile sequels?? Fri, 19/05/2017 - 07:52 Fri, 19/05/2017 - 07:52