You are here

flykas

flykas's picture
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 413
  • Member for: 7 years 4 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Definitely from Carma world. Mon, 28/05/2018 - 10:49 Mon, 28/05/2018 - 17:55
Wreckfest, anyone? Fri, 16/03/2018 - 09:18 Fri, 13/04/2018 - 20:57
Some final thoughts about finally final game. Further direction Sun, 27/11/2016 - 17:47 Tue, 29/11/2016 - 02:14
Carma Max Damage mobile might become reality soon Wed, 19/10/2016 - 08:04 Wed, 19/10/2016 - 15:58
Sudden issues Mon, 20/06/2016 - 07:09 Sun, 21/08/2016 - 09:42

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
If this game series still has fans, then let's all ask for one last thing. Stainless how about you give us the source code? Fri, 28/09/2018 - 07:30 Sat, 06/10/2018 - 09:31
Any game release you are waiting for in 2018-2019? Tue, 03/04/2018 - 18:01 Fri, 13/04/2018 - 20:59
Any game release you are waiting for in 2018-2019? Fri, 06/04/2018 - 07:12 Fri, 13/04/2018 - 20:59
Wreckfest, anyone? Sat, 17/03/2018 - 12:37 Fri, 13/04/2018 - 20:57
[Release] Carmageddon 1 mod - All cars & Levels Sun, 11/02/2018 - 13:45 Sat, 22/09/2018 - 17:04
randomness